About Jamie

Hello again!  I decided to take the opportunity to tell you all a little bit more about me!  I am a general dentist living in Nashville, TN.  I am originally from Kansas and ended up in Music City because of my husband/best friend/better half.  He is in the last year of his residency training in dermatology here! 

This is us at the continental divide near Aspen, CO.

Image

This was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been (the picture does it no justice)! 

Cole and I have been together for almost half of my life!  He is my best friend and soul-mate!  We have 2 miniature dachshund children, George and Leon.  They are the cutest, sweetest, funniest, laziest, and best little pups! 

Image

I love shopping (JCrew, Anthro, Nordy, Kate Spade, Target), home decorating, organizing, running (most of the time), tennis, eating out/trying new restaurants, cooking and baking (not cleaning up after it), traveling, anything dachshund related, makeup and skin products, anything anti-aging (I love hearing about all the latest derm things on the market!), reading, and indulging in celebrity gossip!  I love love love anything Jayhawk or University of Kansas related!

Image

Isn’t football season the best???  Fall weather, snuggly sweatshirts, tailgating…….

I hope you are having a great day!  Only 3 more days to get through until it’s Friday!!

 

Happy Tuesday!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

