Trick or Treat!

Happy Halloween!

I hope you all are having a great night! I thought I would share with you what I do each year to celebrate Halloween!

photo 2(1)

Every year I enjoy making pretty treat arrangements in preparation for the trick-or-treaters!

20131031-183945.jpg

I love decorating for this holiday with tons of treats throughout the house!  The only problem I run into is trying to avoid eating my decorations before the trick-or-treaters arrive!

20131031-183506.jpg

20131031-183837.jpg

I also made some sweet treats for my husband and work family to enjoy!

photo(4)

I am getting a sugar high just looking at these pictures!

On Halloween I enjoy putting on a scary movie, lighting candles throughout the house, handing out candy to the kids in my neighborhood, and forcing my dogs to wear costumes!

20131031-183708.jpg

How did you celebrate this year? I hope you have a safe and Happy Halloween!

J

20131031-183856.jpg

Leave a Reply

