Buy this, Not that

I hope you all had an amazing weekend!  I spent the weekend eating out at some of my favorite Nashville spots (Burger Up and the Franklin Mercantile!), going to the movies (read Ender’s Game, skip the movie), and spending some time outside in the beautiful Fall weather!  I thought I’d kick Monday off with a quick product review!

Buy this: Clinique Moisture Surge Face Spray Thirsty Skin Relief

clinique spray

Not that: Clinique Anti-Fatigue Cooling Eye Gel

clinique eye roller

If you are on the market for something to “wake-up” your skin and eyes when you’re feeling tired and sleep-deprived, my husband and I have found the Clinique Moisture Surge Face Spray to do the trick!  We’ve tried both of these products over the last few months, and noticed the most effective results with the Moisture Surge Face Spray.  The spray can go on over make-up, is moisturizing and soothing to your skin, and leaves you feeling refreshed.  It is even better if you put it in the refrigerator before use!

I hope you all give the spray a try!  My husband and I are both really loving it!  I maybe need a little spray right now to wake me up this Monday!  I hope you guys have a great week!

J

Leave a Reply

