Happy Hunger Games

20131125-084911.jpg

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I had a movie date with my hubby on Friday and saw The Hunger Games! It was such a great movie and a perfectly spot on adaptation of the second Hunger Games book! The acting was excellent and I will admit that I have a slight case of Katniss fever! Jennifer Lawrence was excellent in this movie! I may even consider wearing my hair in a signature Katniss braid!

These next 2 pics are slightly embarrassing, but I thought I’d share with you my comfy look for my movie day!

20131125-085146.jpg

20131125-085157.jpg

In case you were wondering the outfit details:
Cozy Sweater: JCrew this one was from a few years back, but I really love this
Chambray Shirt: JCrew Factory
Necklace: JCrew no longer available, but I love this one too
Jegs: Citizen
Shoes: Aldo

I promise to post better pics of any future outfits!

I hope you guys have a great week and if you have a chance definitely try to see The Hunger Games over Thanksgiving! I promise you won’t be disappointed!

J

2 thoughts on “Happy Hunger Games

Leave a Reply

