Neocutis Product Review

I hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving with your friends and family!  I thought I would get this week started with a little anti-aging product review!

My husband gets the coolest anti-aging products for us to try out at home.  I always love getting new skin care products to try and also like to do anything I can to help my skin and prevent aging and wrinkles.  The product I was most excited to use was the Neocutis Lumiere Eye Cream.

neocutis

I have always had an issue with dark circles underneath my eye and was hoping this would help minimize the appearance of them.  I have been using the product for about 8 weeks and have noticed a subtle difference in the appearance of the my under-eye area.  The most noticeable difference is not with the dark circles as much as it is with making my eyes appear brighter and more rested.  I have also noticed that the skin under my eye is really soft and has fewer wrinkles.  The website says that one of the key ingredients in this product that  makes it so great for your skin is their PSP technology.  PSP is short for Processed Skin Cell Proteins.  This ingredient provides skin proteins, cytokines, and growth factors directly to your skin and claims to help with skin rejuvenation and aging.

I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to help with fine lines and wrinkles in their under eye area.  For dark circles, the thing that I have found  most effective is a good night’s sleep!

I hope you all have a great week!

J

Leave a Reply

