“Ma the Meatloaf”

Here is another super easy recipe that I have shared with my Mom and sister and so far it has been a huge hit with everyone who has tried it. My hubby loves it too!

Stovetop stuffing Meatloaf

Ingredients:
2 lb ground beef
1 box stovetop chicken stuffing
1 cup water
1/2 cup sweet baby rays bbq sauce
2 eggs beaten

stovetop meatloaf

Directions:
Mix water and all ingredients.
Spray loaf pan with non stick cooking spray, shape in loaf pan and top with bbq sauce spread to cover the top.
Bake at 375 for 1 hr or until the center is not pink.
(You can also divide the meat and bake in a muffin pan for mini meatloaf’s; I love this idea and definitely plan on trying this)

meatloaf2

This is such a simple recipe that is so yummy. I like to serve it with broccoli or green beans if I am feeling healthy. I have also served it with green bean casserole or mashed potatos.

Hope you all enjoy this recipe as much as my family has.

XOXO -Brittany

2 thoughts on ““Ma the Meatloaf”

Leave a Reply

