Dear Santa

I have been busy getting Christmas shopping and holiday decorating done, but of course have managed to stumble upon some things that I would LOVE this Christmas!  If one of my “Santas” is on here, please feel free to click the links and put these under the Christmas tree! 😉

Ray Ban New Clubmaster
$139.95 from SGH

raybans

I have been eyeing these sunnies since my trip to SF last summer.  I think they will be perfect on my upcoming trip to California in March.

Tory Burch Azalea Flats
$250.00 from Tory Burch

Tory Flats

JCrew Majesty Peacoat
$298 from JCrew

jcrew coat

Kate Spade Watch Set
Love the interchangeable bands that come with this set!
$225 from Nordstrom or Kate Spade Website

kate watch

Rag and Bone Newbury Bootie
Asphalt Wax Suede
$495 from Nordstrom
I saw these on my KC shopping trip and fell in love!  They are so comfortable and very cute!

bootie

JCrew Darby Loafers
$150 from JCrew

loafers

JCrew Excursion Quilted Vest
Blue/Deep Riviera or Navy Stripe from JCrew
$120

vest

Nordstrom Lysse Sequin Leggings
$88 from Nordy
These would be perfect for Christmas and other Holiday gatherings!

leggings

Kate Spade Cedar Street Monday
$148 from Kate Spade

kate spade bag

Anthropologie Peplum Hoodie
$78

hoodie

I could go on and on!  What are you guys asking for from Santa this Christmas?

J

2 thoughts on “Dear Santa

  1. Pingback: the hunt for the perfect black bootie | Glitter & Grills

Leave a Reply

