January Product Faves

I hope everyone is having a great week so far! I thought I’d share with you some of my favorite make up products I’ve been using this month. It shouldn’t be too big of a surprise that the majority of these products are from Benefit!

20140121-205146.jpg

1. Benefit Hello Flawless Foundation SPF 15
I have really been enjoying this foundation! It can be applied incrementally to give you your desired coverage. It also has SPF in it which is a bonus! It can also be used as a powder over foundation, but for me, it is just perfect by itself!
2. Benefit Fake Up Concealer
I have been really enjoying this concealer! I use it in the under eye area and it seems to do the trick! It is very moisturizing, which is nice. Because of how creamy and moisturizing it is, I have found that it works best by itself without any under eye cream applied beforehand.
3. Benefit Creaseless Cream Shadow
I have mentioned this shadow in a previous post, I tried the ‘Birthday Suit’ shade and am loving this product even more. I am probably going to have all the colors eventually!
4. Clinique Moisture Surge CC Cream SPF 30
I saved the best for last! I am in LOVE with this product!! I use it every day before work! I apply it like lotion, add some blush, mascara, and then I’m out the door. During the work week I don’t like to waste a ton of time getting ready and this product is just perfect. When I put it on it is almost magical how quickly it evens my skin tone and brightens my face! I highly recommend this product!

On a side note, I am ashamed to admit how long it took me to make the beautiful product collage at the top of the post! I am proud of how it ultimately turned out…after a few hours of work! I hope you all have a great day!

J

3 thoughts on “January Product Faves

Leave a Reply

