Favorite Fragrances

I hope you all are having a great day! I just purchased some refill bottles of a couple of my favorite perfumes/fragrances and I thought I’d share with you what is in my current fragrance rotation. I love trying new scents and also love displaying them in my bedroom. The bottles and packaging are always so pretty! Here is a look at what I am currently loving!

20140128-104707.jpg

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

1. Tokyo Milk Sugar Sugar
This smells so clean with just a subtle hint of sweetness. It is so light that I can easily wear it to work without overpowering patients. I don’t like strong fragrances and just want a clean smell that doesn’t overpower everyone around me.
2. Isaac Mizrahi Fabulous
I first found this in my Birch Box (back when I still subscribed). This fragrance is clean and crisp!
3. Lollia Wish
I always purchase this at Anthro but have seen it in other boutiques and online as well. It is a little more floral-y smelling with a vanilla undertone to it. I love the bottle and packaging of this perfume!
4. Vanille
Weirdly, this is my go-to every day fragrance. I’m not sure if I smell like a baked good all day but I always get a few compliments from my coworkers with it. It smells just like the name… It is so simple and boosts my spirits when I spray it on.  I also get this one at Anthropologie but you could order it online as well.
5. Caudalíe The Desvignes
I prefer this fragrance in the fall and winter. It is clean and light but has a slight musky undertone. I’m not huge on the musk smell, but in this perfume it adds a bit of intrigue (?)… (I’m horrible at describing these!) Because of the undertone of this fragrance I do feel like it is warmer and better for fall or winter.
6. Dolce and Gabbana Light Blue
This is such a wearable fragrance. Clean and slightly citrusy! I’m a huge fan of this one and will continue to repurchase it!

What are some of your favorite fragrances?  I always love trying new products!  Have a great day!

J

One thought on “Favorite Fragrances

  1. My signature scent is Chanel Chance but I like to switch it up! I am currently loving Flower Bomb– you must try!! I also love D&G Into the Blue, especially for summer.
    Jena

    Like

Leave a Reply

