Extra Dessert Gum

I wanted to share with you guys a new product I tried: Extra dessert delights gum. I bought the mint chocolate chip flavor and was skeptical about chocolate flavored gum but its actually really good.

images

After lunch when I am craving something sweet I just have a piece of this gum and it helps satisfy my sweet tooth. I can’t wait to try their other flavors. I have seen lemon square, peach cobbler, mint chocolate chip and raspberry vanilla cupcake.

Has anyone else tried this? What did you think?
XOXO -Brittany

Leave a Reply

