Lush for Valentine’s Day

Happy Valentine’s Day!! I hope you guys had a great week! As a treat to myself for Valentine’s Day I decided to order a few of the Lush Valentine’s themed products and a few of my other faves. I thought I’d share them with you all!

20140214-074245.jpg

1. Prince Charming Shower Gel
This smells so great! The Pomegranate, Grapefruit, and Vanilla scents mixing together smell amazing! It’s been a fun treat having this in the shower all week!
2. Sex Bomb bath bomb
This has rose petals that dissolve from it and it turns the water a really pretty pink color. It has a jasmine-y fragrance and also leaves your skin feeling really soft with the soya milk that dissolves in the tub.
3. Ro’s Argan Body Conditioner
This stuff is amazing! I repurchase this year round and love having it in the shower to soften my skin! It has a beautiful rose smell that is soft and subtle.
4. Pop in the Bath bubble bar
Crumble this under the running water in your bath for a bubbly treat! It has an orange blossom smell that is fresh and relaxing! I get this one year round too! It is definitely a favorite of mine!
5. Neon Love Soap
This soap is great! I thought it would be a fun treat in the shower before Valentine’s Day! It smells like passion fruit with a bit of spice–maybe because of the cinnamon! So far I’m really enjoying this product!
6. The Kiss lip balm
This tastes great and is leaving my lips feeling so soft! It has a subtle tint to it which is also really nice.

I am loving my V-day Lush products! I hope you all have a great Valentine’s Day and a wonderful weekend!

J

Leave a Reply

