New Hairbrush!!!

I hope you are all having a great weekend! My new Wet Brush just came from Amazon and I just had to share this new find on here with you all!

20140322-220833.jpg

My hairstylist recommended this brush to me to help protect my hair from damage and it really is amazing! It gently brushes wet, tangled hair right out of the shower without pulling or breaking hair. Also, I notice when I brush my hair throughout the day with it, it is leaving my hair feeling so soft and smooth. I am loving this brush!

I hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

J

One thought on “New Hairbrush!!!

  1. Ooo… I love the Wet Brush! Glad you discovered it. It is a serious dream brush for tangled hair. I even use it on Lola after bath time πŸ™‚
    Jena

    Like

Leave a Reply

