Mario badescu – free samples

I wanted to share with you a fun treat that I stumbled upon. If you go to mariobadescu.com and fill out their questionnaire they will send you free samples to try out the products they recommend for your specific skin care needs. I filled out the questionnaire and a few days later I got an email from them with the subject line “samples of your recommended products.” If you scroll to the bottom of the email you will see a link that says “please click here if you are interested in receiving product samples.”

I clicked on the link and hit the button that said “place order” and about 2 weeks later this nice package was in my mailbox. I was surprised by the assortment of samples they included.

20140324-203059.jpg

Even more impressive was the personalized insert they included telling me how to use the products they recommended.

20140324-202906.jpg

20140324-202920.jpg

They also included a product catalog and ordering form. I can’t wait to try my samples! Browsing through their products is a little overwhelming. They have a huge variety of products for every possible skin type (sensitive, dry, aging, acne, etc) which is why it was so helpful to fill out their questionnaire and have products recommended for my specific needs and skin type. I find their prices pretty reasonable and somewhere between Oil of Olay and Clinique in price range. (Just using brands I have purchased and that I am familiar with average costs) So far, I am really impressed with the brand and the sample pack they sent me. I think it shows they are confident in their product and know if you try it you will want to place an order.

I hope everyone takes advantage of this awesome opportunity. Just go to mariobadescu.com and click on the tab that says “consulting” and start filling out your information. This took me about 5 minutes.

XOXO -Brittany

One thought on “Mario badescu – free samples

  1. You share interesting things here. I think that your
    blog can go viral easily, but you must give it initial boost and i know how to do it, just type in google for
    – wcnu traffic increase

    Like

Leave a Reply

