Dove Pistacio cream

Hi everyone, Dove recently came out with a new scent: Pistachio Cream with Magnolia. I saw another blogger post about how much she loves it, so when I saw it at my last Target trip I had to buy it and give it a try.

Dove Purely Pampering Pistachio Cream

I picked up both the bar of soap and body wash and after falling in love with this scent, I would buy anything else they put out in this scent (deodorant, lotion). It is so hard to describe the smell but it has this warm sweet scent with a very faint floral undertone; this must be the magnolia. I think it is a soft scent that anyone would enjoy so run to your nearest drugstore or grocery store and pick up some and let me know what you think.

Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend! XOXO -Brittany

One thought on “Dove Pistacio cream

Leave a Reply

