Trader Joe’s Dinner Night

I hope everyone is having a good week so far! It has been rainy here in Nashville the last few days so I was craving some comfort food last night. I decided to make some Turkey Chili!

Here’s what you need for this TJs Dinner Night:
Turkey Chili (from a can!)
Sour Cream
Cheese
Jalapeño slices
Chopped onion

20140408-150346.jpg

Sorry about the horrible picture, but this is what it looked like before I dug in:

 

20140408-145638.jpg

 

This chili is so yummy and is really EASY to make when you are in the midst of a busy work week. It really saves me from going out on nights when I really don’t want to cook. My hubs and I also like to top it with cheese, sour cream, lots of onions, and jalepenos. Adding all these toppings makes it seem like its more substantial than just a canned food for dinner. I hope you all give their chili a try. They also have beef, chicken, and vegetable chili that are all really good too!

I hope you all have a great week!

J

Leave a Reply

