Captain America

imageI hope everyone had a great weekend! The weather was gorgeous in Nashville! In between yard work, running outside, and enjoying the great weather, my hubs and I made it to the new Captain America movie.

image

Here’s what I wore:
Chambray shirt: JCrew
Purple jeans: JCrew (last season)
Flats: JCrew
—> basically a ton of JCrew (per my usual!)

*****Captain America–5 Glitters*****
The movie was great! Action packed, great plot, and overall very entertaining. There were quite a few kids in the movie with us and it was definitely not too violent or horrible for a younger crowd to watch. This would be a great one to see with your family. I really enjoyed it and also the 1000 pound container of popcorn that I had along with it made it even better!

I hope you guys have a great week!

J

Leave a Reply

