Spring Product Faves

I hope you are all having a great week! I have been loving some new products recently and I thought I would share these with you all on here!
20140506-114111.jpg
1, 2, 3, 4

1. Caudalie Vinoperfect Day Perfecting Fluid
I have been loving this product.  I basically use it as you would a tinted moisturizer/cc cream.  It is so light and refreshing and is going to be such an amazing product as the weather starts to get warmer.  It goes on so smooth and really corrects and evens my skin tone.  It is a bit expensive but I think totally worth the splurge.

2. Caudalie Fleur De Vigne
I always find myself coming back to this fragrance during Spring and Summer.  It is so light and fresh.  It is a bit citrusy but is so subtle and clean that it can really be worn at any time.  I am always looking for something that is light enough to wear to work without overpowering my patients with a strong fragrance.

3. Clinique Cheek Pop 
I purchased this after seeing a review on one of my favorite beauty blogs!  If you guys aren’t reading this blog, you should check it out!  I look forward to each and every post on there!  The packaging for this blush is so amazing!  It is tiny and compact and so nice to travel with.  The color I got to try was the plum pop.  I am absolutely loving it!  It is such a nice “pop” of color and lasts throughout the day quite well.  I kind of want to buy more colors!

4. Guerlain Meteorites Powder For The Face 
I impulse purchased these in Sephora and have not looked back!  I just love the packaging in the cute little tub container!  The best part about this product is how much fun it is to use!  I have been using it as an illuminating/setting powder.  It also smells amazing!

What products are you guys loving recently? Happy Hump Day!

J

Leave a Reply

