Summer Shopping Finds

I hope you all are having a great week! I am so excited the weekend is almost here. I have had a busy week with my mom-in-law visiting! We had so much fun shopping at few of our favorite stores. I thought I would share with you all some of my great finds! I went a little crazy but now I am all set for summer!

Here are my finds!
20140515-112305.jpg

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

This shopping spree was completely insane!  I definitely will need to cut back until Fall!  I did find some great things at Anthropologie and of course my fave store JCrew!

I tried to stick to simple things that will match what I already have in my closet.  The linen T shirts that I found at JCrew were on sale so I decided to pick up a few different colors.  These T’s are so light and airy that they can be worn with anything (skirts, jeans, shorts) all Spring and Summer!

At Anthro I purchased 2 new pairs of shorts and some cuffed Ag Stevie jeans.  The shorts are such a nice fabric that I feel like I can get some great usage out of them at brunches and Summer dinners!  The jeans I found/splurged on at Anthro are a great way for a shorter girl to pull off the boyfriend jean look without feeling sloppy.  They are more fitted and polished looking than the boyfriend jeans but have that same casual and simple look of that style.  I also am loving the distressed denim!

My favorite find definitely has to be the Ray-Ban flash aviators that I have been eyeing for quite a while!  I was so torn on which color to get.  Ultimately I decided on the pink frames but still loved the blue and green flash aviators!

I also saw that this cute little necklace in JCrew and may return back to the store to snatch it up as well!  It was actually on sale and should go well with quite a few pieces in my wardrobe.

I hope you all have had a great week!!!  I am so excited that tomorrow is FRIDAY!

J

One thought on “Summer Shopping Finds

Leave a Reply

