Kate Spade 2014- 2015 Planner

I have excitings news for my friends…. the Kate Spade 2015 agenda’s are now available for pre order!!! I was not able to get my hands on one of these last year because they sold out so freaking fast. I have been stalking the Kate Spade website and other vendors that carry the agenda to ensure that I did not miss out this year and today is the first day it is available for pre-order on Swoozie’s website.

kate spade inside

This planner comes in 4 different covers:

1)gold dots   kate spade cover

2) black stripe black stripe

3) ikat              ikat

4) library           library

Of course I ordered the gold dots cover 🙂 The planner costs $36.00

Here is alittle more information about the specifics of the planner from Swoozie’s website.

Kate Spade 2014-2015 17 Month Large Agenda
Size: 9”h x 7”w

This 17-month agenda is a to-do lister’s dream come true. Complete with monthly and weekly spreads, a contacts section, note pages and laminated dividers, keeping tabs on your life has never looked so good. Plus, the sweet sayings throughout add a little motivation to the start of each new month.

  • 17 month agenda
  • August 2014 – December 2015
  • Laminated tabs, monthly and weekly spreads, contact and notes pages
  • Elastic closure
  • Hard Cover
  • Concealed Spiral
  • Lay Flat Design

Also, on a very funny side note, Jamie has no idea I am doing this post and had no idea I was on a mad hunt last year for this planner. You will not believe the planner she got me last summer from Target….

jamie planner It is almost identical to the Kate Spade one!!! She konws me so well and definitely has an eye for all things Kate Spade.

I seriously use my planner every day and get so excited to buy a new one. I can NOT wait to get this one in the mail!!!!

Hope everyone has a great week and I hope you order your 2014-2015 Kate Spade planner while they are still available.

XOXO – Brittany

 

 

One thought on “Kate Spade 2014- 2015 Planner

Leave a Reply

