Current Product Favorites

Happy Tuesday! This week at work I started my “Summer Hours” which means that I am getting up extra early! I thought I would share with you a few of my recent product favorites that are not only brightening my mood but also helping me to get ready more quickly in the am! I have never been a morning person so a 7am start time is always a little rough for me! Here are some of my current favorites:

20140603-101952.jpg
1, 2, 3, 4

1. Clinique Almost Powder SPF 15
I am loving this old favorite of mine right now.  The Clinique Almost Powder with SPF 15 is so perfect for my early start time.  I can apply this foundation in less than 1 minute.  It is light weight but still provides a nice amount of coverage.  Another added bonus is that it has some sun protection built in!

2. Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Blush
This blush is one of my favorites right now.  It is just the perfect pink color for my complexion and also has a bit of shimmer in it.  It is so fast and easy to get a natural glow with this blush.  I got the peachy pink shimmer color which seems to be ideal for my pale skin complexion!

3. Essie Romper Room Nail Polish
This polish is perfect for Spring/Summer!  Every time that I am wearing it, someone will tell me that I look tan.  It is such a sweet color of pink that it really brightens up your hands!  For some more staying power, I am enjoying using it underneath my gel top coat.  This is a great method for getting at least a week worth of wear from traditional nail polish.  Check out this post if you are wondering what products I used for my at-home UV gel manicure.

4. bareMinerals Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss
This lip gloss is one of my new favorites.  I got the Rebel color and I absolutely love it!  With my complexion it is almost a pinkish-nude color.  It goes on so smoothly and has a clean minty taste to it.

I hope you guys are having a great week so far!  Do you have any product favorites that make it easier to get ready quickly?

J

Leave a Reply

