Neighbors Movie Night

Happy Friday, my friends! I am definitely ready for the weekend!

image

This past weekend we went to see Neighbors with Zac Efron and Seth Rogen.  I thought I would share a little review on here in case any of you were planning on going to the movies this weekend!

Here is what I wore:

image

image

Outfit Details:
T Shirt-JCrew
Jeans- Ag Stevie from Anthropologie
Shoes-Jack Rogers
Necklace-Alex Woo Jewlery

Movie Review:
*****5 Glitters*****
I have been so desperate for a decent comedy to come to theaters and this one was just perfect!  It was well written, entertaining, and definitely had me laughing.  Seth Rogen movies are always favorites of mine and I would definitely recommend this movie if you are looking for something light-hearted and funny to see.  However, it is probably best for a more mature audience (explicit language, etc)…so you probably shouldn’t bring young kids to it.  :)))

I hope you all have a great weekend!

J

Leave a Reply

