Mirrored aviator sunglasses

Everyone knows from my “summer wish list” that I have been lusting after the blue mirrored Ray Ban aviator sunglasses… Well, as much as I like them, I can’t justify the $170 price tag; especially since every pair of sunglasses I have owned has ended up broken or lost. I found a pair at Belk for a fraction of the price of the Ray Bans and I think they were a pretty good find. Here are some more affordable options if you have also been wanting to try this trend without breaking the bank.

1. Ray ban mirrored aviators $170 at Nordstroms . These are the original’s. I thought I would include them in the post for comparison purposes and in case someone decides they want to splurge on these classics.

ray ban

2. Steve Madden Semi Rimless Aviator Sunglasses at Belk on Sale from $40 now only $24. These are the pair I purchased and I LOVE them!!!
steve madden sunglasses

3. Free People Apres Ski Sunglass $18.00
20140706050645

I love the tortoise shell arms on these. Such a nice touch that makes them look super expensive. No one will believe you only paid $18.00!

4. Urban Outfitters Two-Tone Mirrored Aviator Sunglasses $14.00

uo aviators

5. Express MIRROR BLUE LENS AVIATOR SUNGLASSES $29.90

express aviators

6. American EA AEO Aviator Sunglasses $15.95

american eagle aviators

Hope this gives everyone some affordable options for the mirrored aviator trend that is so hot right now! XOXO -Brittany

Leave a Reply

