summer sale finds

Hey guys! I have been really enjoying all the summer sales going on currently!  I have found some of the best deals and I just had to share!

1. White Denim Jean Shorts from Old Navy–$10 online/$8.49 in the store!

cn7585762

2. Clubmaster Style Sunglasses from JCrew Factory–$13.99 

Screen Shot 2014-08-12 at 2.58.06 PM
-They also have them in a super cute coral color!

3. Also from JCrew Factory, Dotted Chambray Shorts–$19.99

Screen Shot 2014-08-12 at 3.01.07 PM

4. JCrew Vintage Cotton Tee–So Many Color Options!!!–$12 (after extra 40% off sale) currently $19.99

Screen Shot 2014-08-12 at 3.05.51 PM
I would definitely wait for the extra sale % discount to be applied before purchasing.  I don’t have a JC nearby anymore, but a lot of times they are running extra %’s off of sale styles in the store when they don’t have the deal online.  I’m sure before this shirt sells out there will be another discount that can be applied.  

5. Dolce Vita Fray Sandal from Zappos–$90.99 and Nordstrom–$86.49 (marked down from $129!)

Screen Shot 2014-08-12 at 3.15.56 PM

One of my favorite style blogs kept showing these shoes this Summer.  When I saw them go on sale, I had to get them!  I ended up getting the caramel color as they seemed to be the most versatile.  They look great with jean shorts, skirts, dresses, etc, and are a fun way to incorporate the gladiator style into your wardrobe.  They are actually really comfortable and easy to wear because of the back zipper.  If you teeter between sizes (like I do) go with the half size smaller and they should be great!

Have you guys found any great deals shopping summer sales?  I am actually really ready for Fall, but know that I have a few more months to wait for the summer heat in Florida to break…I’m hoping by October???  I hope you guys have a great day!

-J

Leave a Reply

