Pumpkin fever

It’s finally fall and I can’t wait to enjoy ALL things pumpkin. I thought I would share with you a few of my fall pumpkin favorites that I have been looking forward to. Let me know if you have any pumpkin recommendations that I need to try.

1. Starbucks pumpkin spice latte
starbucks-pumpkin-spice-latte

I also have been in love with chai latte’s after my friend Laurie introduced me to them last year. The spice and seasoning remind me of fall every time. I just saw that Target is now carrying Tazo Pumpkin Spice Chai Latte and I can’t freaking wait to try it. This just might combine the two best drinks ever.

tazo

2. Bath and Body Works pumpkin pecan waffles candle
pumpkinpecanwaffles

Last night I picked up this candle at Target and I promise it smells identical to the one from Bath and Body works. It is the Glade Pumpkin Pie Diner candle and it is only $2.99!!!

pumpkin pie diner

3. Bath and Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin gentle foaming hand soap
pumpkin foaming hand soap

4. Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Bread and muffin mix
52484-pumpkin-bread-mix

5. Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Waffles
tjs-pumpkin-waffles

6. Trader Joes Pumpkin Greek Yogurt
pumpkin greek yogurt

Chobani also came out with a seasonal pumpkin greek yogurt if you don’t live somewhere that has a Trader Joes this might be a great option.

chobani pumpkin

7. Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Body butter

pumpkin body butter

These are just a few of my favorites. I can’t wait to add more to the growing list. Hope everyone has a great weekend. XOXO -Brittany

Leave a Reply

