Gone Girl!

I hope you all are having a great week!  I am excited tomorrow is Friday!  I just love the weekends so much!!  I saw Gone Girl last weekend and you all need to go see it too!  It was great!

Here is what I wore:

image

I thought I would also disclose how many outfit takes that I made poor Cole capture…How are you supposed to stand for these OOTD pics anyway?

Here are the outfit dets:
Top: JCrew–No longer available but I love this or this
Shorts: JCrew Factory
Shoes: JCrew–No longer available but I am loving these

Gone Girl gets ******5 Glitters***** !!!

I absolutely loved this movie!  After reading (and really enjoying) the book, I knew it would be a tough task to turn this one into a movie.  I thought this was one of the better book-movie adaptations I have seen and I highly recommend you all see it too!  Ben Affleck was an excellent Nick Dunne!  Rosamund Pike was also perfect in her role as Amy Elliott Dunne.  I don’t want to give anything away, but it was suspenseful, well written, and very dark.  I hope you all check it out this weekend!

Have a great day!

-J

One thought on “Gone Girl!

Leave a Reply

