Holiday Party Faves

Happy Saturday, Friends!  Congratulations to Stephanie for winning the Cyber Monday Giveaway!  We had so much fun hosting our first blog giveaway and hope to be doing some more in the near future!

These last several weeks, I have been searching for the perfect pieces to wear to some of the Holiday parties that I am attending this month.  I thought it would be fun to share a few of my favorite items that I have come across in my search!

image1

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

(Click the numbers above for all the link-ups!)

Most of the items are from my faves JCrew and JCrew Factory!  They  have some great things for all things Christmas and Holiday!  I thought the pants and the fringe top from JCrew would be perfect for a work related event (and could even be worn to Christmas dinner/Church/etc if you didn’t want to wear a dress or skirt!)!  I was also absolutely in love with this simple and fun dress by Milly.  It would be so perfect for a Christmas party or just a fun dinner out with friends and family!

Have you all found any fun Holiday wardrobe pieces?

I can’t wait for all the festivities to begin!  Have a great weekend!

J

Leave a Reply

