Lex and Sullivan

I wanted to share with y’all a company that has managed to combine my 2 absolute favorites… prep and pups! Lex and Sullivan has an adorable line of preppy t-shirts, hats, totes, tumblers and more.

lex and sullivan card

Once I discovered them, it was only a matter of minutes before I placed an order. I have been wearing my t-shirt and hat non-stop since I got them and I thought these would make perfect gifts ideas for some of your friends and family on your list.

IMG_0013_2

Check out their website Lex and Sullivan and buy something adorable for yourself and someone on your list.

I am adding their logo tote to my wish list and I hope Santa is reading this πŸ™‚

lex and sullivan tote

This tote is beyond perfect and I know I would use it non-stop. Hope it finds its way under my tree.

Happy Shopping! XOXO-Brittany

One thought on “Lex and Sullivan

Leave a Reply

