Favorite festive PJ’s

I can’t help it, I love all things Christmas. It’s my favorite time of year! Growing up, I have fond memories of my Mom buying me and my 3 sisters Christmas pajamas every year. I went through a period where I didn’t appreciate it anymore and found it inconvenient to have pajamas that can only be worn 1, maybe 2 months out of the year. However, now I can’t get enough of the Christmas/holiday/winter pajamas and I could absolutely die over how perfect the Company Store’s family pajama set it (#2 &3). Louie NEEDS these PJ’s!!!!

Below are my pics for favorite festive PJ’s this year.

1//2//3

4//5//6

Below are my all time favorite holiday PJ’s. Boston terriers with santa hats…… I could die. My fabulous friend Laurie got me and my honey matching pairs a couple years ago from Old Navy (they are both Men’s but who cares). I should have bought 20 pairs. It doesn’t get better than this.

FullSizeRender

Let me know if you have any Christmas pajama recommendations.

XOXO -Brittany

One thought on “Favorite festive PJ’s

Leave a Reply

