Happy New Year!

2015

Happy New Year! I am super excited that 2015 is here because this year has a lot in store for me. This June I will finish my residency and it will officially be the LAST time I graduate…. seriously this time. It has been a long road and living away from my husband and family has not been easy; but I am really proud and feel like I have grown tremendously both personally and professionally during this past 18 months. I wish you all the best in 2015 and look forward to sharing all this year has to bring. Thanks for reading and let me know if there are any topics you would like us to cover in the new year.

XOXO -Brittany

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Happy new year! So excited you are graduating! June will be here before you know it πŸ™‚ 2015 might be the year for attending a blogging conference now that you will be more free! I love to see your recipe posts and always love to see anything on home dΓ©cor and organization. Looking forward to it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

