Lilly Pulitzer For Target

I could not contain my excitement last week when I found out Lilly Pulitzer is doing a line for Target!!!ย According to Target.com, Lilly Pulitzer x Target will feature 250 different pieces of apparel, shoes and accessories for both women and girls, home goods and cosmetics in 15 different prints.

lilly for target

This date will definitely be in my calendar. I’m not one to camp out for the latest version of the iPhone or for Black Friday, but I might seriously consider it for this event.

Here are a few of my Lilly Pulitzer favorites. I can’t wait to add to my collection with some more affordable versions.

XOXO -B

3 thoughts on “Lilly Pulitzer For Target

Leave a Reply

