sunset walk with my pups

sunset

Jamie with pups

jamie close up jacket and pants

jamie close up

jamie with george

jamie from behind with pups

Happy Monday!  I hope you all are having a great start to your week!  I thought I would share with you a few pics from my Sunday evening walk!  The sun setting was just so beautiful and the dogs absolutely loved getting out of the house for the evening!

Outfit dets:
Jacket: Lululemon
Leggings: Lululemon (sold out but I love these)
Sneaks: Saucony
Jewelry: Up Band

Did you all have any fun adventures over the weekend?  I hope you all have a great week!

J

4 thoughts on “sunset walk with my pups

Leave a Reply

