Motivation Monday

I am starting to seriously hit the books for my Pediatric Dentistry board exam coming up in May. I worked for several years before I went back for my residency so it has been quite a struggle getting back into the routine of studying. Hence, this post on motivation. Growing up, I always looked forward to picking out my new school supplies for the upcoming school year and I somehow never seemed to outgrow that. I absolutely love (and can not have enough) pens, highlighters, post-its, notebooks and colored paper. Pretty much all office and school supplies. So, I knew exactly what I needed to get me motivated to study was some new supplies. Pink paper, colored pens and highlighters, bright binder clips and a gold polka dot pencil pouch are exactly what I need 🙂

 

1//2//3

4//5//6

7//8//9

Hope everyone has a great week! If you need a little something to get you through the week, a fun new pen or colored pad of paper or some bright post-its might be just what you need.

IMG_7663

XOXO -Brittany

Leave a Reply

