New Year, New Gear

I am so excited for the beginning of 2015!  Even though I am pretty diligent about working out and running most days, I am always looking for new ways to re-motivate myself and find new inspiration to keep up the good habits that I have established.  I always try and set new goals throughout the year to help me keep up my routine.  This year one of my main goals is completing another half marathon in October 2015.  I would love to improve my time and have been adding things to my routine that should hopefully help me achieve this goal.  One of the other things that I have found to motivate me the most is great gear to work out in.  I know that may seem pretty superficial, but it honestly helps me get out and exercise/go to the gym/stay active if I feel good about what I’m wearing.  With that being said, I have been perusing the web for some new pieces that I would love to add to my exercise wardrobe.  Here they are!

New Year, New Gear

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

(click the numbers above for all the link-ups!)

What do you all do to stay motivated and maintain your health and fitness goals?  I’d love to hear your comments!

I hope you all are having a great week!  Happy Happy New Year!

J